## **Watershed Committee**

Watershed Committee is constituted by Gram Sabha to implement the watershed project with technical support of WDT in the village. Watershed committees are formed at village keeping all parameter of watershed committee keeping the gender sensitive issues intact. Watershed committee member are briefed about the project objectives and a workshop is also conducted a in this regard at every village. The watershed committee has a pivotal role to play during and after the project implementation period.

The details of the Watershed Committee for Aruvippuram watershed is given below:

## Office bearers

No.	Name	Designation	Sex	Position held	Phone No.
1	Dr. V. N.	Chairperson	F	President, Kallara GP	9446970234
	Sushama				
2	Kallara Biju	Vice	М	Chairman, Standing	9447961877
		chairperson		Committee, Kallara	
3	Prasannan	Convenor	М	Lower Division Clerk,	9446700576
				Kallara GP	
4	Pradeep Lal	Joint	М	NHG representative	9447023386
		Convenor			
5	Anjana	Secretary	F	Social Mobilizer, WDT	9447181071
6	Manoj Kumar D.	Joint	М	NHG representative	9946881565
	G.	Secretary			
7	Joly S.	Treasurer	F	NHG representative	8943095364

## Members

Zone	Name	Address
1	Manoj Kumar D. G.	T. G. Bhavan,
		Thapasagiri, Kallara P. O.
2	Pachayil Vijayan	Pachayil, Saraswathy Vilasom,
		Kurumbayam
3	Pradeep Lal	Sundar Bhavan,
		Thengumcode
4	Nirmala	Thadattarikathuveedu,
		Parappil, Muthuvila P. O.
5	Vilasini	Alamcode,
		Karikkakam, Muthuvila
6	Muraleedharan	M. G. Bhvan,
		Edattoodu, Muthuvila P. O.
7	Joly S.	Charuvilaveedu,
		Kurijilakkadu, Niramankadavu P. O.
8	Anitha Nair	Puthenveedu
		Elangam, Mritrimmala

9			Valsalakumari R.	Kamala Bhava Thumbodu,Ka				
Ex Officio Members								
No		Nam	ne		Position held			
1	_	Sukhi Rajan			Member, District			
			nani P. Nair		Panchayath			
2		Krisł	nnaprasad B. L.					
			nari Sheela L. B.		Member, Block Panchayath			
		M. S	M. S. Shaji					
3		Saifudeen M., Kallara ward						
	_		ela K.,Vellamkudi ward					
	-		tha Murali, Thapasagiri ward	d				
	-		ra P. L., Kurumbayam ward					
	_		a B., Cheruvalam ward					
	-		/. N. Sushama, Thengumcod	e ward				
			S., Parappil ward					
			ppilode Vijayakumar, Kalluva	rambu ward	Member, Grama			
			niyan M., Muthuvila ward		Panchayath			
		Sajit	hadevi E. S., Aruvipuram wa	rd				
		Kurij	jilakkadu Bhasheer, Kurijilakl	kadu ward				
		Sree	kala L, Mrithrimala ward					
		Sath	eesh S. K., Mulayilkonam wa	ard				
		Kalla	ara Biju,Thumbodu ward					
		Kavi	tha R., Anakkayam ward					
4			:hakumar,		President, Primary Service Co-operative Bank			
			hrimala Service Co-operative	e Bank				
			Krishnaprasad,					
	_		t Farming Co-operative Soci	ety				
5	-		tha Saifudeen, Kallara ward					
			pa, Vellamkudi ward					
			niria, Thapasagiri ward					
			nakumari, Kurumbayam waro	d				
			angala, Cheruvalam ward					
	Ŀ		laja,Thengumcode ward					
	L		elakumari, Parappil ward		Chairpersons,			
	_		eja, Kalluvarambu ward		Kudumbhasree ADS			
	-	Beena, Muthuvila ward  Lalithambika, Aruvipuram ward  Leela S. S., Kurijilakkadu ward  Rajamani, Mrithrimala ward  Reena, Mulayilkonam ward						
	-							
	_							
	_							
	-		oika, Thumbodu ward					
-			kkayam ward	Naminated Officer of				
6			annan, Lower Division Clerk,	Nominated Officer of				
7			ara Panchayath		Grama Panchayat			
7		Anja	na, Social Mobiliser, WDT		WDT Member			